Pracownicy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kierownik jednostki:

Dr hab. Elżbieta Grządka
e-mail: egrzadka@umcs.lublin.pl
tel. +48-815375687

osoba do kontaktu:
Anna Chojnowska
e-mail Anna.Chojnowska@umcs.lublin.pl
tel. +48-815375622, fax: +48-815332811

Skład osobowy:

Pracownicy naukowi:
Prof. dr hab. Władysław Janusz, wladyslaw.janusz@umcs.lublin.pl, tel +(48)-815375632, +48-815375624
Dr hab. Andrzej Komosa, prof. UMCS, Andrzej.Komosa@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375631, +48-815375602
Dr hab. Małgorzata Wiśniewska, prof. UMCS, wisniewska@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl , tel: +48-815375784
Dr hab. Elżbieta Grządka, egrzadka@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375687
Dr hab. Ewa Skwarek, Ewa.Skwarek@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375602
 
Pracownicy techniczni:
Dr Jolanta Orzeł, Jolanta.Orzel@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375543, +48-815375602
Mgr Marek Reszka, Marek.Reszka@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375602
 
Doktoranci:
Mgr Gracja Fijałkowska, tel: +48-815375602
Mgr Jakub Matusiak, jakub.matusiak@umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375602
Mgr Dawid Myśliwiec, dawid.mysliwiec@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl, tel: +48-815375602