International Summer School Lecturers:

Greet Bilsen
Centre on Information and Communication Technology, Belgium
Thomas Daubler
School Director of Research University College Dublin, School of Politics and International Relations, Dublin, Ireland


Jarosław Duda
Head of Communications and Internal Corporate Venturing at Britenet, Poland



Anthony Elliot
Dean of External Engagement, Professor of Sociology and Executive Director of the Hawke EU Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence and Network at the University of South Australia, Australia



Kamil Filipek
Director of the Center for Artificial Intelligence and Computer Modeling, Maria Curie Sklodowska University in Lublin, Poland

 Maria Nawojczyk
AGH University of Science and Technology Stanisław Staszic in Krakow, Poland

Zuzanna Rucińska
University of Antwerp, philosophy of mind, philosophy of cognitive science, Belgium
Nathan Wajsman
Union Intellectual Property Office


Kinga Wernicka
Patent Law Firm, Lublin, Poland



Marcin Wolter
Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN, Kraków, Poland


Marc Van Aken
Research and Education - Electronics-ICT, Group T Leuven Campus