Our professors on the boards of PAN committees

Five professors, members of our Institute's staff were elected to the authorities of three scientific committees operating within the structures of the Polish Academy of Sciences. Congratulations!

Committee of Geographical Sciences

prof. dr hab. Radosław Dobrowolski 

Committee of Agronomic Sciences

prof. dr hab. Ryszard Dębicki 

Committee of the Quaternary Research

prof. dr hab. Maria Grażyna Łanczont
dr hab. Irena Agnieszka Pidek, prof. UMCS
dr hab. Sławomir Terpiłowski, prof. UMCS


More information


    Date of addition
    1 February 2020