Our professors in the LTN authorities

We are pleased to inform about the results of yesterday's elections to the authorities of the Faculty of V Lublin Scientific Society.

Four employees of the Institute of Earth and Environmental Sciences of the Maria Curie-Skłodowska University (UMCS) were elected to the Board of the V Faculty of Earth and Mining Sciences of the LTN for the years 2020-2023: Prof. dr hab. Ryszard Dębicki (Chairman), dr hab. Przemysław Mroczek (Vice-Chairman), dr hab. Andrzej Plak (Secretary) and dr hab. Piotr Zagórski, Prof. UMCS (Member).

More information soon on LTN website



    Date of addition
    29 January 2020